Close Menu
Sofas
Beds
Bed Frames
Mattresses
Bedrooms
Chair Centre
Dining/Living
Sofa Beds
Clearance
Leather Sofas
0% APR Credit
Contact Us / Hours
London Riots
Find us
Vacancies
150 Years
Boston Fabric Sofa Sets
Black Friday
Viewing:
Homepage
Contact Us / Hours

Contact Us / Hours

House of Reeves Opening Hours:

Christmas Hours:

  • Sunday 23 Dec 10.30am - 4.30pm
  • Monday 24 Dec Christmas Eve   Closed
  • Tuesday 25 Dec Christmas Day  Closed
  • Wednesday 26 Dec Boxing Day OPEN  10.00am - 5.00 pm
  • Thursday 27 Dec  - Saturday 29 Dec OPEN  8.30am - 6.00pm
  • Sunday 30 Dec OPEN 10.30am - 4..40pm
  • Monday 31 Dec New Years Eve  OPEN 8.30am - 5pm
  • Tuesday 1 Jan New Years Day   OPEN 10.30am - 4.30pm
  • Wed 2 Jan  Normal Hours

Normal Hours

Monday to Friday : 8.30am to 5.30pm
Saturday : 9.00am to 6.00pm
Sunday    : 10.30am to 4.30pm

Contact Us

By Post

 

House of Reeves, Reeves Corner, Croydon, Surrey, CR9 1QS

 

By Phone

 

020 8688 3136

 

By Email